Message from the President.

« Noledge is a SAAS software company, pioneered the Sales Resource Management or the true digital schoolbag for the commercial force. For over 15 years the Noledge team is proud to contribute to the daily performance of more than 25,000 field users for both large accounts that SMEs at national and international level. Our Users Club, which deeply supply with its feedback to the ongoing evolution of our platform, as well as partnerships with INTEL and MICROSOFT are the major key success factors of Noledge in its own market. »

 

Who we are ?

Noledge is a software company that sells in SaaS mode its Sales Resource Management (SRM) solution.

The SAAS mode allows managers to have a full budget control through packages deals and predictable cost based on the number of users.

Noledge offers managers the opportunity to control and track the entire process of cascade of crucial information to close sales negotiations and deals through intuitive and UMPC solutions for sales force.

Read more

 

Our team

At Noledge we share a culture of efficiency and customer proximity. A multidisciplinary team combining graphic design skills development and monitoring of projects.

Why Noledge ?

Our solutions evolve primarily through the feedback from each client. Sharing with field sales managers is the DNA of Noledge. This continuous improvement process ensures our application meets your expectations in your daily business!  

Read more

Our positioning

The Sales Resources Management (SRM) is a fully interoperable strategic alignment device with all CRM solutions deployed. Thanks to a unique and intuitive software platform, you can push in a structured manner all the information and sales facilitators tools directly to your sales force according to their respective profiles, regions, networks and so on.

Read more

 

Our customers

 

A Community of over 25,000 Users

 

Our partners

Le mot du Président.

« Noledge est un éditeur de logiciels SAAS, pionnier sur le marché du Sales Resource Management c’est-à-dire du cartable digital du commercial. Depuis plus de 15 ans, l’équipe Noledge est fière de contribuer quotidiennement à la performance de plus de 25 000 utilisateurs terrain aussi bien pour les grands comptes que les PME tant au niveau national qu’international. Notre Club Utilisateurs, qui contribue par ses retours d’expérience à l’évolution permanente de notre plateforme, et les partenariats noués avec INTEL et MICROSOFT constituent les facteurs clés majeurs de succès de Noledge sur son marché. »

 

Qui sommes-nous ?

Noledge est un éditeur de logiciel qui commercialise en mode SAAS une solution de Sales Resource Management (SRM).

Le mode SAAS permet aux dirigeants d’avoir une complète maîtrise budgétaire grâce à des coûts forfaitisés et prédictibles en fonction du nombre d’utilisateurs.

Noledge propose aux managers de maîtriser et tracer tout le processus de descente d’informations nécessaire à l'acte de vente au travers des solutions intuitives et ultramobiles à destination des forces de vente.

En savoir plus

 

Notre équipe

Une culture partagée de l'efficacité et de la proximité clients. Une équipe pluridisciplinaire alliant compétences de développement design graphique et suivi de projets.

Pourquoi Noledge ?

Nos solutions évoluent avant tout grâce aux retours d’expériences de chacun de nos clients. Le partage avec les managers commerciaux terrain constitue l’ADN de Noledge. Cette démarche d’amélioration continue vous garantit en permanence une application répondant à vos attentes business quotidiennes !!  

En savoir plus

Notre positionnement

Le Sales Resources Management (SRM), est un dispositif d’alignement stratégique parfaitement interopérable avec toutes les solutions CRM déployées. Au travers une plateforme logicielle unique et intuitive, vous pouvez pousser de manière structurée l’ensemble des informations et outils facilitateurs à l'acte de vente directement à vos commerciaux en fonction de leurs profils, régions, réseaux, etc...

En savoir plus

 

Nos clients

 

 

 

Nos partenaires